Events

WEBINAR: Navigating FEWA: How to Make the Most of Your Membership

This event has passed

Navigating FEWA: How to Make the Most of Your Membership

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

1PM PT/ 3PM CT/ 4PM ET

Presenter: Kerry Parker, Executive Director, FEWA

Join the Forensic Expert Association (FEWA) for a presentation on how to make the most of your membership. Learn the ins and outs of increasing your reach and expanding your expert witness network.

 


Agenda:

  • Your FEWA Membership

  • Online Expert Witness Directory

  • How to Enhance Your FEWA Online Presence

  • FEWA and Your Expert Witness Education

  • FEWA in Person: Chapter Meetings and Expanding Your Expert Witness Network

  • FAQ

Registration

Advance Registration
Member price: Free
Non-member price: Free

On-site Registration
Member price: Free
Non-member price: Free

Online registration is now closed.

← Return to events